Boat Holiday Deals

Subscribe to our free Norfolk Broads Boating Holiday Special Offers mailing list for great holiday deal and last minute Boating Holiday offers and late availability.


Boat Hire Deals

Like Freedom's Facebook page and get access to more special offers and deals

Follow Freedom on Facebook

Best Price Guarantee

Follow Freedom

Boating Holiday Guest Book Comments

We actively encourage feedback from our holidaymakers and leave a Guest Book on each boat along with a feedback form that assesses their satisfaction with the boat and the service we have provided.

The following are genuine comments taken directly from our Guest Books and Feedback Forms.

Great family holiday. Very enjoyable
William Weldrake
Lady of Freedom
April 2012

Excellent short break which we really enjoyed. The boat was clean & tidy & easy to handle for beginners,
Darren Foulkes
Song of Freedom
April 2012

Had another great holiday on the broads. Thank you see you soon.
Richard Moughton
Lady of Freedom
April 2012

On one of the coldest days of the year you went above and beyond to ensure our holiday would take place we thoroughly appreciated this. Thanks again!
Mr Worsley
Sweet Freedom
February 2012

We would like to praise the helpful staff who made us feel welcome on arrival. Especially our Guide who gave us practical advice & really useful information. Many thanks to you all. Scott & Linda
Linda Halksworth
Sweet Freedom
February 2012

Well equipped, clean, great for a short break. Easy to handle. Had a great time, thanks!
P Trevillion
Rambling Freedom
September 2011

We all had a great holiday would highly recommend both the service and boat was excellent - Hope to return soon.
Phyllis Dixon
Lady of Freedom
August 2011

Good service at reception, Friendly staff - Great holiday
Ronald Swain
Fine Freedom
August 2011

Fantastic Boat Holiday, With lovely helpful people.
Leah Crust
Lady of Freedom
August 2011

Lovely Boat, Friendly Service, Thankyou!
Annie Rogers
Fine Freedom
August 2011

We would like to say a big thank you to Andy & all the team at Freedom for the fantastic long weekend we have just had on Spirit. It was our first time on a cruiser and it was more than we expected. When we arrived and was shown Spirit we found her to be very clean, tidy and fully equipped. Dan showed us the boat and how it worked before taking us on a river trial, he did not rush his presentation and only left us when we where confident to be left. My girls are already asking for another holiday on the Broads so we hope to see you all again as soon as work allows. I need to return soon to practice my mooring skills! All the best for the forthcoming season. Regards Steve Tate & family
Steve Tate
Spirit of Freedom
May 2011

Just had to say what a fantastic time we had during our holiday on Song of Freedom last week. The boat did everything it was asked to do and more. My husband was very impressed with her and our two dogs enjoyed their holiday too! Thanks for a lovely holiday and many thanks to Jeremy too for all his help and also for looking after our car!
Mrs B Collins
Song of Freedom
June 2010

Service was fantastic plus you were very accomodating. We were pleasantly surprised by the amount of hot water generated and overall, the cruiser was lovely.
Mrs Eaton
Spirit of Freedom
April 2010

All Wonderful and friendly will definitely recommend Freedom and hope to be back very soon.
R Evenden
Song of Freedom
February 2010

Enjoyed the trip. Thanks very much.
D Mantell
Sweet Freedom
August 2009

Very good, Happy with service.
K Franks
Tranquil Freedom
July 2009

Many Thanks for a lovely short break.
Mrs Lotay
Sweet Freedom
June 2009

Excellent as ever! Loved it, Great boat-brilliant even with 7+2 dogs!
Mr Langley
Absolute Freedom
February 2009

We all had a brilliant time the boat is spacious & comfortable. Staff very friendly and informative
Mr Millard
Fair Freedom
October 2008

Boating Holiday Search

You can book from any day to any day. Short Breaks Welcome.

About Us

Why should you choose to book a broads holiday with Freedom Boating Holidays? Certainly, we offer top quality craft but we have the service and business ethic to match. Read about our business and decide for yourself.